Founder Members of the Society:

[1] Prof. Ramakrishna V. Hosur (TIFR, Mumbai) Webpage

[2] Prof. C L Khetrapal (Founder Director, CBMR). Webpage

[3] Prof. MLB Bhatt (Vice Chancellor, King George’s Medical University, Lucknow): Webpage

[4] Prof. Raja Roy (Director, CBMR, Lucknow). Webpage

[5] Dr. Dinesh Kumar (Assistant Professor, CBMR, Lucknow): Webpage

[6] Dr. Krishna Mohan Poluri (Associate Professor, IIT Roorkee): Webpage

[7] Prof. Shubhini Saraf (Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BBAU, Lucknow): Webpage

[8] Dr. Gaurav Pandey (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Gastroenterology, SGPGIMS, Lucknow): Webpage

[9] Dr. Abhay Narayan Tiwari (Harsh Ayurvedic, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow-226010):Webpage

[10] Dr. Subhash Chandra Gupta (Assistant Professor, Institute of Science, Banaras Hindu University, India) Webpage

[11] Prof. Vikas Agarwal (Professor, Dept. of Clinical Immunology, SGPGIMS Lucknow): Webpage

[12] Dr. Sudipta Saha (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BBAU, Lucknow): Webpage

[13] Dr. Venkatesh Kumar R (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Applied Animal Sciences, BBAU, Lucknow):Webpage

[14] Prof. Pritam Deb (Department of Physics, Tezpur University, Assam): Webpage

[15] Prof. Rajavashisth Tripathi (Institute of Medical Sciences, Banaras Hindu University):Webpage 

[16] Dr. Anupam Guleria (DST-Inspire Faculty, CBMR, Lucknow): Webpage

[17] Prof. Dinesh Raj Modi (HOD, Dept. of Biotechnology, BBAU, Lucknow): Webpage

[18] Dr. Gaurav Kaithwas (Associate Professor, Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, BBAU, Lucknow): Webpage

[19] Dr. Vikas Kumar (Assistant Professor, SHUATS Allahabad): Webpage

[20] Prof. Palwinder Singh (Professor, Department of Chemistry, GNDU, Amritsar): Webpage

[21] Dr. Anirban Bhunia (Associate Professor, Dept. of Biophysics,Centenary Campus Bose Institute, Kolkata): Webpage

[22] Dr. Sunil Kumar (Associate Professor at Faculty of Biotechnology, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University, Lucknow (UP) Webpage

[23] Dr. Mahesh Sharma (Associate Professor, University of Rajasthan, Jaipur). Currently heading Biosap company.  Webpage

[24] Dr. Ashutosh Shrivastava (Assistant Professor, Department of Molecular Biology, a unit of CFAR, KGMC, Lucknow): Webpage

[25] Dr. Khushboo Gulati (Post-Doc, IIT Roorkee): Webpage

[26] Dr. Atul Kumar Srivastava (Post-Doc, Department of Pathology, University of Chicago Chicago, IL-60637). Webpage

[27] Dr. V Karthick (Scientist, Sathyabama Institute of Science and Technology): Webpage

[28] Dr. Sandeep Singh (President ISET) Webpage

[29] Dr. Virendra Kumar (Associate Professor, Department of Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Imaging, All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India) @ResearchGate

[30] Dr. Naresh Chandra Bal (Associate Professor, School of Biotechnology, Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology,Bhubaneswar-751024, Odisha). Webpage

[31] Dr. G. Sunil Babu (Dept. of Biotechnology, Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University (BBAU), Lucknow): Google Scholar Page

[32] Dr. Gyanendra Sharma (Natural and Green Chemistry Division, CSIR-CSMCRI, Bhavnagar, Gujrat, India): LinkedIN Profile

[33] Dr. Ranjan Khunt (Research scientist at Saurashtra University, Rajkot, Gujarat, India): LinkedIn

[34] Dr. Banappa S Unger (Scientist-D, Pharmacology Division, ICMR-NITM, Belagani, Karnataka) Email: Webpage

[35] Dr. Ashish Gupta (Assistant Professor, CBMR, Lucknow working in the area of Clinical Metabolomics @ResearchGate

[36] Dr. Krishna Srivastava (HOD, Department of Chemistry, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University (SRMU), DEVA ROAD, Lucknow) @ResearchGate


Life Members:

[1] Dr. Vivek Mishra (Assistant Professor, Division of Life Sciences at Navrachana University, Vadodara): Webpage

[2] Dr. Rudra N Purusottam (Post Doc, NIH): Webpage

[3] Dr. Ashok Kumar Singh (Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Institute of Technology and Management, GIDA, Gorakhpur, India): Webpage

[4] Dr.Vaivav Kumar Shukla (Post-Doc, University College London, UK): Webpage

[5] Dr. Akhilesh Sharma (Post-Doc, Fukui Institute for Fundamental Chemistry, Kyoto University, Japan) Expertize: Computational Chemistry WebPage

[6] Dr. Rajan Singh (PhD from SGPGIMS, Lucknow, Currently Postdoctoral Fellow
School of Medicine, Dept of Physiology and Cell Biology, Center for Molecular Medicine
University of Nevada, Reno, NV 89557, USA. Email @ResearchGate

[7] Dr. Kamal Dua (Lecturer, Pharmacy, University of Technology Sydney @ResearchGate): Webpage

[8] Dr. Rose Dawn Bharath (Neuroradiologist, National Institute of Mental Health and Neuro Sciences (NIMHANS), India): Google Scholar

[9] Dr. Ashok Rout (Post Doc, Department of NMR-based Structural Biology, Max Planck Institute for Biophysical Chemistry, Göttingen, Germany) Webpage

[10] Dr. Chirag Rathod (Currently working as Lecturer, Department of Chemistry, RK University, Rājkot, India) Webpage

[11] Dr Ashish Guleria (Assistant Professor, WIT Dehradun, Uttrakhand, India) Google Scholar Page

[12] Dr. Sandip Chatterjee (Post-Doctoral RA under DST-SERB Project, CBMR, Lucknow).

[13] Dr. Vivek Singh (MBBS, MD, KGMU, Lucknow).

[14] Dr. Alok Kumar Singh (Post-Doctoral RA, CBMR, Lucknow).

[15] Dr. Shailaja Rao (Professor, SDM College of Ayurveda and Hospital, Hassan, Karnataka) @Facebook

[16] Prasanna Narasimha Rao (Principal (School) at SDM College of Ayurveda and Hospital @Facebook


Note: For joining the Society, the researchers or scientists may write directly to the following TBRSI members:

(A) Dr. Dinesh Kumar (Currently serving as The President of the Society) Email ID:

(B) Dr. Krishna Mohan Poluri (Currently serving as The Vice-President of the Society) Email ID:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

Create your website at
Get started
%d bloggers like this: